Elternvertretung

Der Elternbeirat setzt sich im SchJ 2016/17 wie folgt zusammen:

Maier Anita, 1. Vorsitzende, Holzhamm 16 a, 84332 Hebertsfelden, 08726/969368, anita1maier@gmail.com

Wiesner Andrea, 2. Vorsitzende, Baderstr. 8, 84337 Schönau, 08726/967839, wiesner_andrea@yahoo.de

Brunner Ingrid, Kasse, Dorplatz 6, 84332 Hebertsfelden, 08726-1895, brunner.niedernkirchen@gmx.de

Altenbeck Claudia, Schriftführerin, Holzhamm 21, 84332 Hebertsfelden, 08726/250, claudia,altenbeck@gmail.com

Grabmeier Thomas, Elternbeirat, Baderstr. 10, 83227 Schönau, 08726/969312, thomas.grabmeier@t-online.de

Hofer Stephan, Elternbeirat, Binderstr. 12, 84337 Schönau, 08726/969821, hofer-stephan@arcor.de

Roth Siegrun, Elternbeirat, Pfarrkirchener Str. 16, 84337 Schönau, 08726/969531, roth.fs@t-online.de

Zachskorn Simone, Elternbeirat, Götzing 4 b, 84337 Schönau, 08726/969578, s-zachskorn@t-online.de

 

Elternbeirat 2016_17 web

Vorne sitzend von links:
Altenbeck Claudia, Anita Maier (1. Vorsitzende), Siegrun Roth, Andrea Wiesner (2. Vorsitzende)
Stehend hinten von links nach rechts:
Stephan Hofer, Daniela Hölzlwimmer, Ingrid Brunner, Simone Zachskorn, Thomas Grabmeier